Child Welfare Committee

S.No.	Designation	Name	Details
1.	Head of the Committee	Ms. Anubha Srivastava	Principal
2.	Member	Ms. Monika Dogra	Senior Teacher
3.	Legal Expert/Non Teaching Staff Member	Ms. Rahul Mangla	Lawyer
4.	Member	Dr. Sudhanshu Mehta	School Counselor
5.	Expert in Child Rights Matters	Ms. Kanishka Goyal	NGO (Social Service)
6.		Ms. Anubha Srivastava	Principal
7.		Ms. Gurjeet Kaur	Teacher
8.		Ms. Sneha Sharma	Teacher
9.	PTA Members	Ms. Neelam Jha	Teacher
10.		Ms. Chandravali	Teacher
11.		Ms. Yashasvi	Teacher
12.		Ms. Monika Dogra	Teacher
13.		Mr. Deepak Goyal	Parent
14.	Members	Ms. Reena Rai	Parent
15.		Mr. Rajesh Narwal	Parent
16.		Ms. Nisha Chawla	Parent
17.		Ms. Mili Bhargava	Parent
		Ms. Nidhi Sharma	
18.		Mr. Aditya Thakur	Parent
		Mr. Vishvanath Anand	
		Chandker	